Something more… (nexus 7)

Day 2 of my nexus experience and today the tablet is impressing me again. The speedy ness of the tegra 3 processor definitely makes this tablet stand out. I had a chance to use my friend’s Motorola Xoom today and you could tell the difference in not only the screen contrast but overall speed and size. Don’t get me wrong I know its a 10″ tablet compared to a 7″ but for me I prefer the 7″ it fits in my hand more comfortably and isn’t heavy so its easy for me to use on the go 

~ by jeymz on November 8, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
